## **2021 GHOA Committee Chairs**

Common Grounds Drainage, Culverts, and Roads, including implementation of 2021 capital budget: Chairperson - Richard Smith Committee Members - Richard Smith, Robert Schroeder, Nancy Beatty Common Grounds Lawns, Landscape, Irrigation, Trees, Lighting/Electrical, Street Signs, Fences: Chairperson - Vacant Common Grounds Lakes & Ponds: Chairperson - Nancy Beatty Architectural Review: Chairperson - Donald Robinson Complaints and Violations: Chairperson - Mike Maloy

By-laws, Covenants, and Restrictions, including activity related to the MRTA: Co-chairs - Mark Walczak\* and Albert Smith\* Committee member(s) Albert Smith\*, Tom Senior\*, Wanda Fore\*, and Mark Walczak\*

Data Base and Directories: Chairperson - Marge Schindewolf

Activity Center: Chairperson – Linda Fisher\*

Welcoming: Chairperson – Joyce Rowe\*

Special events such as annual yard sale, holiday events: Chairperson - Linda Fisher\*

Street Captains: Co-Chairs: Cindy Bowser\* and Janet Phillips\*

Community Communication: Co-Chairs- Richard Smith and Matt Nelson

\*Not on the GHOA Board of Directors

Revised: 1/19/2021